Welcome, Guest [Login]
Language
au zh ja
Contact Tony's Tuna Australia

Tony’s Tuna International

Telephone: +61 8 8682 2266
Fax: +61 8 8683 0646
Email: tuna@tonystuna.com.au

Office: 12 Pine Freezers Road
Port Lincoln 5606
South Australia
AUSTRALIA

Post : PO Box 1196
Port Lincoln 5606
South Australia
AUSTRALIA

General Enquiries

An error ocurred whilst processing your enquiry. Please contact us via telephone or email.

We apologise for this inconvenience.

Chief Executive Office
Tony Santic
Email: tony@tonystuna.com.au

General Manager
Andrew Wilkinson
Email: andrew@tonystuna.com.au

Chief Financial Controller
Kylie Petherick
Email: kylieg@tonystuna.com.au

Farm Manager
Steve Epworth
Email: steve@tonystuna.com.au

Factory Operations Manager
Robert Gibson
Email: robert@tonystuna.com.au

Boat Maintenance Manager
Pat Honner
Email:

Administration Manager
Donna Feltus
Email: donna@tonystuna.com.au

Store Manager
Ben Griffiths
Email: ben@tonystuna.com.au